1) What is ‘OOG’ and ‘IG’? OOG: ‘Out of Game’ info (player knows), IG ‘in game’ info (char knows)
2) Why is ‘Kay-Ax’ a dumbass? He should show people the rule in the rulebook, + not make rules up
3) Why not run at night? Don’t you need to escape the monsters? Use the ‘I am running’ rule to avoid injury to life and limb (it’s a bit cheesy but it’s safe). Monsters will pursue but not close distance
4) LARPS are fun and exciting, but what must always come first? (even more than ‘Staying in Character’ which is a big one, but still not first) SAFETY always comes first. Don’t do anything stupid.
5) If I have 5 ‘armor points’ and 3 ‘wound points’ what skill(s) can damage my arm in one hit so that I cannot use it?  Maim, Crushing Blow, or Shatter Limb spell.

6) If someone calls a skill (say a ‘Crit 3’) and misses me is it used up? Nope, not until it hits me (and then may be countered by a skill). Out of courtesy they should keep calling the skill though. 
7) If someone hits me with a Maim attack and I call ‘Parry’ am I undamaged? If I didn’t call that ‘Parry’ what would have happened? a. Yes! “Parry” allows the attack to count as if it never touched you. b. If I didn’t parry my limb would be broken

8) Can someone ‘waylay’ me unconscious if I see it coming? No, that’s just retarded. 

9) ‘Through the art of Necromancy I cause you to FLEE Scared for 10 seconds, Will 2’ Would this spell affect you? What do you do if it does? Yes/No. Not if my will is a 2 or more. I’d run for 10 sec.

10) In battle someone cripples your right leg, left arm, and then knocks you out by hitting your torso. If someone heals you of 2 wounds, what got fixed? Torso wound is healed (making you conscious) and your choice of limb is fixed (I’d pick the leg so I can run).
11) Someone throws a “Flamebolt damage two” spell at me and it misses is it used up? Oh yes.

12) If someone casts this spell: “Through the Art of Necromancy I cause all within the sound of my Voice to drop in AGONY, Will 5” And you plugged up your ears and went ‘La-LA-LA!!!’ really loud, can you resist the spell? If not, what do you do? Spell still works. Unless I resist (will ‘5’ needed- not likely) I drop and scream for 10 seconds. 

13) If someone swings a ‘boffer wand’ at you and calls this spell: “Shock Rod, Lightning on contact, damage 4, Agony!” and it misses, is it wasted? What happens if you block with your shield? Misses it IS wasted, hits my shield it WOULD affect me (‘on contact’)

14) Characters who can cast spells/prayers over 1st level need to know about “Pre-Casting”: If you can cast 1st, 2nd, and 3rd level spells (lets say you are a Elementalist wizard or something) and you have 18 Spell Points, how would you set up your Pre-Casting? (ask for help if you need it) Maybe like this; 2 Third level Spells, four Second level ones, and four First leve ones.
15) If I cast a 1pt armor prayer on myself and then someone gives me a 2 pt armor potion to drink- how many armor points do I have now? Only 2 armor. Like effects don’t stack unless specified otherwise.
16) What happens during a Reset Cycle?  Most of my spell/prayer effects drop but I regain my SpellPoints, Most Skills, and my ‘Favor Ponts’. 

17) In a battle an evil wizard affects you with a ‘weakness’ spell. What do you do? I’d become weak and nearly helpless. I’d have to drop anything heavy (or fall in armor) and fight with two hands on my 1 handed weap,  AND I cannot use fighting skills. I  CAN cast spells and stuff though. ‘Strength’ effect cancels it. 
18) How do you know if you are “dead”? What do you do? I ‘bled out’, was ‘quick deathed’ or hit with a ‘death spell’ or ‘poison’ type effect. I’d wait 10 minutes then don a ‘spirit hood’ and go to Judgement
19) In battle, a raging Orc runs up to a PC character wearing a “Yellow Armband” after cutting down the PC’s allies, what happens next?  <assuming the Orc is hostile> He would snarl in rage and raise his weapon high- then SPEAK- “I beat you down! Wrraaaarrr!!!” and then makes a savage chopping motion (hitting only the air NEAR the PC) and waits for the PC to drop or sit down. 

20) If an evil Necromancer casts this spell; “Through the Art of Necromancy I maim ALL FOUR OF YOUR LIMBS, Will 8” and my will score is only a 7, what happens? Also, what happens if my friend the Paladin casts a “Heal Wounds I” on my afterward? FIRST all my limbs would be maimed, this should cause me terribly pain. After my Paladin friend heals me for 1 point, I moan in agony and call him an “Idiot son of a swineherd”, because it takes TWO points of healing for EACH limb for me to be restored! *Technically one limb of my choice would have raised to “crippled” status. If I had a healing potion I could, WEAKLY, use a crippled arm to draw it out and drink it. With 4 maimed limbs I could do nothing, so what he did WAS really helpful. 
